Angela Marsons – Silent Scream

Rezension:

Silent Scream - Wie lange kannst du schweigen?: Kriminalroman (Kim-Stone-Reihe, Band 1) - Angela Marsons, Elvira Willems

There is one thing I don’t like in a book: when the author tells me at the beginning everything about the main character. Every thought, every move, every cup of tea he/she is drinking. But when it gets to the solution, to the importan things, somehow everything gets too vague. I really can’t stand it. Ths change in the narration. And unfortunately this ruined this book for me. I also found all this sarcastic dialogs way to much. They were funny, though, but every other real conversation was not nearly as good as this comical interactions were. I was looking forward to this book and had it for ages on my wishlist But it left me disappointed and without any wish to read more about Kim Stone.

Original post:
coriander.booklikes.com/post/1468528/angela-marsons-silent-scream

Kommentar verfassen

